fbpx
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Efficient, yet thorough!

5.0 rating
24th November 2020

Drina provided extra support for Omega PLC. She is efficient, yet thorough – couldn’t have asked for more.

Hannah Blenkin, Omega PLC

She provided the work ahead of deadline and at a fair price!

5.0 rating
15th August 2020

This was our first time working with Drina and we were very pleased with the work. She provided the work ahead of deadline and at a fair price. More importantly for us she was also prepared to offer suggestions to make the end result better fit our needs. Although the first this will not be the last project!

Andy Woolf, Marketing Director, Rotherham Golf Club

We now have a visual identity that feels "us"!

5.0 rating
11th August 2020

We asked Drina to design us a logo and a website mockup. Drina made sense of the not too clearcut brief, did extra research and even found out a little something about us we forgot to mention and brought that into the design work. We now have a visual identity that feels “us” that we’re delighted with, and perfect first time with no revisions needed. Drina delivered ahead of schedule and at an affordable price. We will be using Drina’s services again.

Ian, Director at Commit Digital

On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate her 10 thanks for creating such a truly inspiring logo!

5.0 rating
4th March 2020

I was absolutely blown away by Drina’s concept designs and ideas. I loved Drina’s approach and professionalism and would definitely use her services again. I would highly recommend working with this truly talented individual, on a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate her 10 thanks for creating such a truly inspiring logo.

Michael Ashanti - Three Little Birds Charity

Amazing Logo and Business card design

5.0 rating
31st January 2020

The Logo and business card Drina designed were amazing! The ideas and the methods for the designs gave me full confidence that the finished product would be fantastic. When clients see my logo and business cards they are very impressed thanks to Drina.

Colin Haughton, Clearview-Analyst

Fabulous Cafe Menus and Gift Vouchers!

5.0 rating
2nd July 2019

Drina has done a fabulous job with our new Cafe Menus and Gift Vouchers. They look so crisp, clear and professional. They look fabulous on the tables and we have had lots of positive comments from customers old and new.
From first meeting Drina I felt confident that she would meet the brief but she absolutely excelled and in a fast turnaround time too.
I would highly recommend her and look forward to working with her again.

Joanne Dixon, Dixie's Cafe

Perfect wedding invitations

5.0 rating
12th June 2019

Drina created our wedding invitations, she captured our random brief and produced the most perfect, individual suite of invitations and reply cards for us at an incredibly reasonable price.
I would recommend Drina’s work to anyone – thank you, Sarah

Sarah Westwood

Helpful, reliable & friendly service!

5.0 rating
5th June 2019

Drina has designed a number of adverts for us now. Helpful, reliable & friendly service!

Jason Flecher - Eagle & Child, Auckley

DRINA IS ENTHUSIASTIC AND PASSIONATE

5.0 rating
20th January 2019

Drina is passionate and enthusiastic about her work. We sat down and she listened to what I wanted to achieve in my business and to my ideas, she gave her professional opinion on them, she suggested things that could be incorporated into the design which I am thrilled with, as I am writing this review Drina is working on some other projects for me, which goes to show I am completely satisfied. I can highly recommend Drina.

Marilyn Cockett - INSPIRE Doncaster

Great service

5.0 rating
6th January 2019

I recently purchased a business and the only copies of the logo they had were pixelated. Drina tidied up my logo and it now looks great. The service she offers is speedy and professional. I would definitely recommend her. Thanks so much

Jenny Farrelly. Larry Adams Menswear

Absolutely Delighted with our logo!

5.0 rating
29th October 2018

Drina was recommended to us by a mutual friend who she has done work for. I had really struggled to articulate the vision for our brand with other designers, but Drina asked all the right questions, which enabled me to give a very specific brief. She took all the elements of our rather complicated business, and incorporated them into a beautiful design. She was friendly and highly professional, and just a joy to work with. I am thrilled with the logo, and look forward to working with her again in the future. Highly recommended.

Emma - Olive Hill Sabina, Italy

Brought my Dream to life!!!!

5.0 rating
9th September 2018

Drina was amazing in helping bringing my salon to life! I sat down and told her everything I wanted my salon to be and represent and she just knew! So professional, friendly and talented she just created my brand before me. I get so many comments from clients of how stunning my logo is. I would highly recommend Drina to anyone X

Claire Whitfield Beauty

Bodyflight Rebrand

5.0 rating
27th August 2018

Our company, known as Bodyflight had decided to undertake a full rebrand so that we could combine all of our activities under one umbrella brand making our marketing message and reach more effective. We commissioned several designers to come up with ideas for a logo for our new trading name ‘Twinwoods Adventure’. Drina’s initial idea was right on brief and really stood out from all the rest. She understood the idea we were trying to convey and created a logo that was, not only brilliant as it stood but it encompassed several elements that could be used in their own right to represent the different activities we had on site, or all together to demonstrate the variety of adventures to be held under one roof. The new logo has since made all of our advertising more effective to our target demographic and marketing material has been more easily designed to be fit for purpose. Drina stood by her design principals and conveyed her vision to us but she was also open minded to any amendments we wanted to make with the configuration and setting of the text against the background and happy to work together in the final stages to effect the best outcome. I would have no hesitation in recommending Drina as a very good designer and also a very lovely person to work with. I wish her all the best in her future pursuits and I would love to work with her again.

Jessica Boothroyd, Marketing Manager, Twinwoods Adventure, Bedford

Drina puts your imagination into reality!

5.0 rating
4th August 2018

Drina has to be the most intuitive designer around… she takes your ideas…adds her own creativity & insight and methodically produces something magic and meaningful..

Kath Bell, Cura-Care Yorkshire

Submit a review

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close